​​grants committee banner

Grants Committee

Effective Spring 2021, the Grants Committee is no longer active. The goals and purpose of the Grants Com​mittee is being replaced with the Grants Advisory Panel (GAP). The Charter for the GAP is currently under review and consideration by ISPC and BFPC. It is anticipated that the GAP will be fully functional in Fall 2021. In the interim, please contact Gustavo Oceguera, Dean of Grants and Student Equity for information or questions regarding the grant development process.