safety committee banner

​Safety Committee

Drawn from a cross section of the college community, the mission of the Norco College Safety Committee is to develop and maintain a healthy and safe learning environment for students, staff, faculty and visitors. Acting as a problem solving group, the committee will help identify and resolve security issues, health and safety concerns and make recommendations to the appropriate office or committee in order to maintain safe conditions.​


Justin Czerniak
Safety Committee Chair
(951) 738-7798