​​​​​​​​program review committee banner

​​Program Review Committee

We establish guidelines, tools, and content requirements for the Program Review process at Norco College. We review and evaluate the program review and annual update unit reviews to facilitate intentional self-evaluation and planning in order to support program quality, improve student success and equity, enhance teaching and learning, and connect resource allocation to strategic planning. 

2023-2025 Charter

2022-2023 Report of Effectiveness​​

​For any issues accessing your program review unit, email Charise Allingham.


​Dr. Tim Russell
Faculty Co-Chair
(951) 739-7828
Dr. Greg Aycock
Administrator Co-Chair
(951) 739-7802


Program Review is now closed, you can access Nuventive to view or add to the Assessment form by clicking the start button above. 


Meet​ing Schedule

Meetings are held in OC 116 and via Zoom from 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm on the 4th Thursday of each month during the Fall and Spring semesters. For Zoom details email Charise Allingham​.

​ Fall 2023:​

  • ​September 28
  • October 26
  • November 30 (Fifth Tuesday due to Thanksgiving​ Holiday)

Spring 2024: 

  • ​February 22
  • March 28
  • April 25
  • May 23

Please note: The Senate and all Senate committees will be required to return to in-person meetings beginning March 2023. Hybrid meetings are still allowed but voting members of a given committee must attend in-person in order to vote on committee business and to be counted towards quorum. There are two exceptions, please reach out to the co-chairs for more information.

Meetings are open to everyone.

Commi​ttee Members

  • ​​​​Dr. Timothy Ru​ssell​, Social & Behavioral Sciences (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Greg Aycock, Planning and Development  (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, ​​​​Student Services
  • ​​Dr. Quinton Bemiller, Academic Affairs
  • Caitlin Busso, Classified Professional Representative​
  • Ashlee Johnson, Assessment Coordinator
  • Paul VanHulle​, Applied Technologies & Apprenticeships
  • Dana White, Buisness and Management​
  • VACANT, Visual & Performing Arts​
  • Araceli Covarru​bias​, Communication, Humanities & Languages
  • Lindsay Owens​, Natural Sciences, Health & Kinesiology
  • ​Starlene Justice, Natural Sciences, Health & Kinesiology
  • Rosalio Cedillo, Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Svetlana Borissova, Math, Engineering, Computer Science & Game Development
  • Joseph DeGuzman, Math, Engineering, Computer Science & Game Development​
  • VACANT, Human & Public Services 
  • VACANT​​, ASNC Representative ​​​

Archiv​ed Agendas & Minutes