skip navigation
EduNav

Norco College EduNav banner 

EDUNAV INFORMATION PAGE

We are pleased to introduce EduNav, Riverside Community College District's improved education planning and registration system.

With EduNav, you plan and register for all your courses in a guided, intuitive system personalized to your needs and preferences. You can quickly:

  • Visualize your pathway to graduation, term by term - and understand how any changes to your plan affect your completion timeline
  • Block times you'd prefer not to take classes and have the system automatically find classes that meet your needs
  • Plan, schedule and register for all your courses in one intuitive interface
  • View your entire academic history including any courses transferred from other institutions

We have begun a phased rollout with select students, and plan to make EduNav available to all students by the end of 2019. This page will provide students, counselors, and staff with the resources they need to use EduNav.

 

Student Resources

 

Counselor Resources

 ​​​​​​​

Getting Help with EduNav

EduNav is a degree planning tool to help students—and their advisors—navigate the path all the way to graduation. With EduNav, you plan and register for all your courses in a guided, intuitive system, personalized to your needs and preferences.

We’re rolling out EduNav across the institution over the next few terms, and eventually everyone will know what it is and how it works. In the meantime, however, if you have questions or problems with EduNav, this document tells you who to go to for help.


If you are a student:

And have questions about…

Please contact:

Getting into EduNav

helpdesk@rccd.edu 

Using EduNav

Alex Spencer (alex.spencer@norcocollege.edu) or

Nelya Parada (nelya.parada@norcocollege.edu)

The courses being planned

Erin Spurbeck (erin.spurbeck@norcocollege.edu) or

Jethro Midgett (jethro.midgett@norcocollege.edu)

Registration

Mark DeAsis (mark.deasis@norcocollege.edu) or

Vanessa Acosta (vanessa.acosta@norcocollege.edu)

 

If you are an advisor or staff member:

And have questions about…

Please contact:

Getting into EduNav

Help Desk helpdesk@rccd.edu

·       Using EduNav

·       The courses being planned

·       Registration

Erin Spurbeck (erin.spurbeck@norcocollege.edu)

Jethro Midgett (jethro.midgett@norcocollege.edu)

Tenisha James (tenisha.james@norcocollege.edu)

 

 

Students, advisors, and staff can also find resources at Norco College’s EduNav support page at https://www.norcocollege.edu/edunav.

 

 ​


​​​