technology committee banner

​​Committee Members

  • ​Ruth Leal (Co-Chair), Instructional Production Specialist
  • Damon Nance (Co-Chair), Dean of Library and Learning Resources
  • Cathy Brotherton, Professor of Computer Information Systems
  • Araceli Covarrubias, Assistant Professor, Spanish
  • James Finley, Assistant Professor, Simulation and Gaming
  • Janet Frewing, Associate Professor, Mathematics
  • Sarah Ga​dalla, ASNC Student Representative
  • Daren Koch, Tutorial Services Clerk
  • Daniel Lambros, Instructional Media/Broadcast Technician
  • Leonard Riley, Instructional Technology Specialist
  • Mitzi Sloniger, Associate Professor, Reading