

Student Support Council Agenda for May 16, 2024 12:50-1:50pm

Location: Industrial Technology Building (IT), Room 110

Committee Members (total:16)

Natalie Aceves (co-chair), Melissa Bader, Kaytlyn Blank, Samantha Cannon, Caroline Hutchings, Amy Kramer, Elizabeth Lopez, Lisa Martin, Daniela McCarson, Jethro Midgett (co-chair), Ross Miyashiro, Brittney Sanchez, David Schlanger, Sheree Summers, Kaneesha Tarrant (co-chair), Kimberly Thomas.

Quorum: # 9

Subject to Brown Act: No

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Action Items
 - 2.1 Approval of Agenda
 - 2.2 Approval of Meeting Minutes from April 25, 2024

3. Discussion Items

- 3.1 Report of Effectiveness
- 3.2 Bellwether Presentation
- 3.3 Faculty Representative Recommendation
- 4. Information Items

4.1 N/A

- 5. Good of the Order
- 6. Adjournment