​​​​​​​program review committee banner

​Commi​ttee Members

  • ​​Dr. Alexis Gray, Social & Behavioral Sciences (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Greg Aycock, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Samuel Lee, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Jason Parks, Dean of Instruction
  • Caitlin Welch, Acting Research and Assessment Manager
  • Dr. Michael Collins, Vice President of Business Services
  • Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, ​​​​Vice President of Student Services
  • Farshid Mirzaei, Business, Engineering & Information Technology
  • Dr. Laura Adams, Social & Behavioral Sciences​​
  • Ashlee Johnson, Associate Professor, Engineering Tech​​
  • Dr. Timothy Russell, Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Jose M. Sentmanat, Arts, Humanities & World Languages
  • Araceli Covarru​bias​, Arts, Humanities & World Languages​
  • Dr. Christopher A. Lugo, Science & Kinesiology
  • ​Starlene Justice, Science & Kinesiology
  • Joseph Deguzman, Math
  • Vacant​, ASNC