​​​​​​​professional development committee banner

​Com​mittee Members

  • Dr. Kara Zamiska, Social and Behavioral Sciences (Co-Chair, Faculty)
  • Dr. Tim Russell, Social and Behavioral Sciences (Co-Chair, Faculty) 
  • Bernice Delgado, Grants and Student Equity Initiatives Office (Administration Support) 
  • Dr. Gustavo Oceguera, Dean, Grants Student Equity Initiatives​​ (Professional Development Administrator​)
  • Dr. Samuel Lee, Vice President of Academic Affairs 
  • ​​Jethro Midgett, Social and Behavioral Sciences 
  • Dr. Sandra Popiden, Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Dr. Courtney Buchanan, Social and Behavioral Sciences 
  • Janet Frewing, Math 
  • VACANT​, Arts and Humanities 
  • Paul VanHulle, Business, Engineering and Information Technology
  • Dr. Jody Tyler, Sciences and Kinesiology 
  • Starlene Justice, Sciences and Kinesiology 
  • Dan Reade, Communications 
  • Natalie Morford, Communications
  • Ana Marie Olae​rts, Communications