​​​marketing committee banner

​Co​mmittee Members

  • Ashley Etchison (Tri-Chair), Director, Strategic Communications & Marketing, Strong Workforce Program
  • Brady Kerr (Tri-Chair), Instructor, Music Industry Studies​
  • Ruth Leal (Tri-Chair), Instructional Production Specialist
  • Rochelle Cook, Admissions and Records Operations Assistant​
  • Patricia Gill, STEM Services Developer
  • Michael Moreno, ASNC
  • Megan Lindeman, Assistant Professor, Art
  • Debra Mustain, Dean, Community Partnerships and Workforce Development
  • Andy Robles, Associate Professor, Math
  • Mylie Valdovinos​, ASNC