​​library advisory committee banner

​​Committee Members

  • Vivian Harris, Associate Professor, Library Services (Faculty Co-Chair)
  • ​Damon Nance, Dean of Technology and Learning Resources (Administrative Co-Chair)
  • Hayley Garcia Ashby, Professor, Library Services
  • Rex Beck, Professor, Business Logistics Management
  • Miguel Castro, Library Technical Assistant II
  • Elisa Chung, Associate Professor, Mathematics
  • Gabriela Cortez, Administrative Assistant, CalWORKS
  • Joseph DeGuzman, Associate Professor, Mathematics
  • Glen Graham, Assistant Professor, Electronics
  • Daren Koch, Tutorial Services Technician
  • Jesus Reyes, Assistant Professor, Anatomy & Physiology
  • Jose Sentmanat, Assistant Professor, Philosophy
  • Mitzi Sloniger, Associate Professor, Reading
  • Marianne Stefanous, Tutorial Services Clerk
  • Walter Stevens, Professor, Theater Arts