​Commit​tee Members

The Grants Committee is comprised of faculty, staff, students, and administrators that represent the following areas:

  • Full Time Faculty
  • Business Services
  • Academic Affairs
  • Strategic Development
  • Student Services
  • Institutional Research and Effectiveness
  • Associated Students of Norco College​

2018-2019 Committee Members

  • Colleen Molko, Strategic Development (Tri-Chair)
  • Patty Sanchez, Accounting Services Clerk (Tri-Chair)
  • Stanley Tyler, Assistant Professor, Chemistry (Tri-Chair)
  • Charles Henkels, Apprenticeship Director
  • Gustavo Oceguera, Dean, Grants and Student Equity Initiatives
  • Brandon Owashi, Institutional Research Specialist
  • Maureen Sinclair, Project Director, CCPT Grant
  • Derek Sy, Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
  • Paul VanHulle, Associate Professor, Manufacturing Technology
  • Tom Wagner, Professor, Real Estate/Business Administration
  • Caitlin Welch, Institutional Research Specialist