​​​EOPS/CARE advisory committee banner

​​EOPS/CARE Advisory Committee

Established in Spring 2011, the Norco College EOPS/CARE Advisory Committee is composed of a dedicated group of individuals from secondary and post-secondary education and community organizations. 

The mission of the advisory committee is as follows:   

“We, the EOPS/CARE Advisory Committee members of Norco College, are committed to advancing opportunities for students who face economic and academic challenges by advocating for high quality services to support student learning, personal, academic, and professional success.”

The EOPS/CARE Advisory Committee meets twice a year to advise the college’s EOPS/CARE 
​p​ro​grams to effectively meet the intent of the program. ​

​EOPS/CARE Staff: 

Daniela McCarson
Dean, Special Funded Programs
(951) 372-7160​

Steven Gonzalez
EOPS/CARE Educational Advisor
(951) 372-7138

Tabitha Johnson
EOPS/CARE Administrative Assistant II
(951) 739-7843

Amy Kramer
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(951) 372-7128​

Monica Huizar
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(951) 738-7737