​​​​diversity, equity & inclusion committee banner

​​Committee Members

  • ​Dr. Gustavo Oceguera (Tri-Chair), Dean of Grants and Student Equity Initiatives
  • Brady Kerr (Tri-Chair), Assistant Professor, Music Industry
  • Bernice Delgado (Tri-Chair), Student Equity Grants Admin Specialist
  • Eric Betancourt, Veterans Services Specialist
  • Dr. Greg Ferrer, Director, Disability Resource Center
  • Abraham Malgarejo, Associate Students of Norco College Representative
  • Ana Hernandez, Associate Students of Norco College Representative
  • Darrell Wilkins, Student Rep, Umoja Program
  • Eli McClinton, Student Rep, Umoja Program
  • Patricia Gill, STEM Services Developer, Title III STEM Grant
  • Anita Bailey, Student Success Coach
  • Azadeh Iglesias, Student Success Coach
  • Dr. Lisa Nelson, Associate Professor, English
  • Araceli Covarrubias, Assistant Professor, Spanish
  • Desiree Rivera, UB Outreach Specialist
  • Dr. Jan Muto, Professor, Speech and Communication
  • Ammanda Moore, Assistant Professor, English
  • Anthony Becerra, Student Financial Services Analyst
  • Dominique Hitchcock, Professor of Spanish & French
  • Toren Wallace, Associate Faculty, Communications
  • Parissa Clark, Assistant Professor, Political Science

© 2018 Norco College, All Rights Reserved