​​​​​​​​​distance education committee banner​​

​Co​mmit​tee Members

  • ​Damon Nance, Dean, Technology & Learning Resources (School of Arts & Humanities)
  • Sarah Burnett, Professor, Early Childhood Education (School of Social & Behavioral Sciences)​​
​Faculty Members​
  • Michael Bobo, Assistant Professor, Humanities (School of Arts & Humanities)
  • ​DJ Bouzidi, Assistant Professor, Physics (School of STEM)
  • Elisa Chung, Associate Professor, Mathematics (School of STEM)​
  • Araceli Covarrubias, Associate Professor, Spanish (School of Arts & Humanities)
  • Vivian Harris, Associate Professor, Library Services (School of Arts & Humanities​)
  • Marissa Iliscupi​dez, Associate Faculty, Counseling (School of Social & Behavioral Sciences)
  • Bibiana Lopez, Assistant Professor, Math (School of STEM)
  • Farshid Mirzaei, Assistant Professor, Drafting Technology ​(School of STEM)​
  • Sandra Popiden, Associate Professor, Political Science (School of Social & Behavioral Sciences)
  • ​Jesus Reyes, Assistant Professor, Biology, Anatomy & Physiology (School of STEM)
  • ​​Walte​r "Buck" Stevens, Professor, Theater Arts (School of Arts & Humanities)
  • Dana White, Assistant Professor, Accounting (School of Business & Management)
Classified Members
  • Matt Allen, ​​Disability Technology Specialist​​​
Student Members​