​​​​​​​​​​curriculum committee banner


​​Committee Members

  • Brian Johnson, Math (Faculty Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Samuel Lee, Vice President of Academic Affairs (Administrative Co-Chair)
  • Nicole C. Brown, Office of the VP of Academic Affairs (Admin Support)
  • Dr. Jason Parks, Dean of Instruction, Schools of STEM and Business & Management
  • Rex Beck, Business, Engineering & Information Technologies
  • Jeff Warsinski, Math
  • Janet Frewing, Math
  • Michael Bobo, Arts, Humanities and World Languages
  • Suzanne Witmer, Sciences & Kinesiology
  • Dr. Teresa Friedrich Finnern, Sciences & Kinesiology
  • Nicholas Franco, Articulation Officer/​Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Lisa Martin, Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Vivian Harris, Library
  • Nicole Capps, Communications
  • Jessica Dobson, Communications
  • Debra Karrer​, Dean Of Instruction Office - IDS​
  • Isaac Nunez, ASNC representative 2020/2021