business and facilities planning council banner



​M​eeting Schedule

Meetings are held in OC 116 from 11:15am - 12:45pm​.


2019/2020

  • ​Tues, Sept 10 2019
  • Tues, Oct 8 2019
  • Tues, Nov 12 2019
  • Tues, Dec 10 2019
  • Tues Feb 11 2020
  • Tues Mar 10 2020
  • Tues Apr 7 2020 - moved up one week due to Spring Break
  • Tues May 12 2020

2018/2019:

  • Tues, Sept 11 2018
  • Tues, Oct 9 2018 
  • Tues, Nov 13 2018
  • Tues, Dec 11 2018
  • Tues, Feb 12 2019
  • Tues, Mar 12 2019
  • Tues, Apr 2 2019 - moved up one week due to Spring Break
  • Tues, May 14 2019