business and facilities planning council banner

​Commi​ttee Members

  • Dr. Michael Collins (Tri-Chair), Vice President, Business Services

  • Jim Thomas (Tri-Chair), Professor, Construction Technology

  • Dan Lambros (Tri-Chair), Instructional Media/Broadcast Technician

  • Ricardo Aguilera, Information Technology Analyst

  • Andy Aldasoro, Maintenance & Facilities

  • Kimberly Bell, DSPS Counselor/ LD Specialist

  • Trevonne Bell, Athletic Field Caretaker

  • Dr. Courtney Buchanan, Assistant Professor, Anthropology

  • Dr. Peggy Campo, Professor, Anatomy & Physiology

  • Mark DeAsis, Dean, Enrollment Services

  • Ashley Etchison, Apprenticeship Director, CTE

  • Misty Griffin Cheatham, Financial & Technical Analyst, Business Services

  • Dr. Tenisha James, Dean of Student Services

  • Robert Kleveno, Sergeant, Norco College Safety and Police

  • Dr. Samuel Lee, Vice President, Academic Affairs

  • TBD​​, ASNC Student Representative​

  • Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant, Vice President, Student Services