assessment committee banner

Committee Members


  • Greg Aycock (Co-Chair), Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

  • Laura Adams (Co-Chair), Assistant Professor, Psychology

Arts, Humanities & World Languages​
  • Jose Senmanat, Philosophy

Business, Engineering, & Information Technology
  • Cathy Brotherson, Professor, Computer Information Systems

  • Ashlee Johnson, Associate Professor, English

  • Tami Comstock, Associate Professor, English

Science & Kinesiology
  • Tim Wallstrom, Associate Professor, Kinesiology

  • Bibiana Lopez, Assistant Professor, Math

Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Courtney Buchanan, Assistant Professor, Anthropology

  • Alexis Gray, Associate Professor of Anthropology

  • Stephany Kyriakos, Associate Professor, History

  • Jethro Midgett, Assistant Professor, Counseling

Student Services
  • Daniela McCarson, Assistant Dean, CalWORKS and Special-Funded Programs

Institutional Effectiveness 
  • Caitlin Welch, Acting Research and Assessment Manager​