Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Academic Planning Chairs

The Academic Planning Chairs (APC) is a standing committee of the Academic Senate, comprised of faculty chairs, co-chairs, and assistant chairs. The APC serves in an advisory capacity to campus administrators on matters concerning faculty hiring, budget planning, capital expenditures, course scheduling and staffing, and program development.