academic planning council banner

​Co​mmi​ttee Members

The Academic Planning Council is comprised of all academic department chairs and the Dean of Instruction.

  • Jason Parks (Co-Chair), Dean of Instruction

  • Dr. Marshall Fulbright (Co-Chair)Dean of Instruction

  • Melissa Bader (Co-Chair), Associate Professor, English (Communications Department)

  • ​Peter Boelman-Lopez, Associate Professor, Economics (Social & Behavioral Sciences Department)

  • ​James Finley, Associate Professor, Multimedia (Business, Engineering, & Information Technology)
  • Dr. Alexis Gray, Professor, Anthropology (Social & Behavioral Sciences Department)

  • Dr. Monica Gutierrez, Associate Professor, Biology (Science & Kinesiology)

  • Kim Kamerin, Associate Professor, Music (Arts, Humanities & World Languages Department)

  • John Moore, Associate Professor, Counseling (Social & Behavioral Sciences Department)

  • Ana-Marie Olaerts, Associate Professor, Communication Studies (Communications Department)

  • Jeff Mulari, Associate Professor, Mathematics (Mathematics Department)

  • Bob Prior, Professor, Mathematics (Mathematics Department)

  • Dr. Tim Walstrom, Associate Professor, Kinesiology (Science & Kinesiology)​

  • Patricia Worsham, Associate Professor, Business Administration (Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department)

  • Gail Zwart, Professor, Business Administration (Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department)​​

© 2018 Norco College, All Rights Reserved