​​academic planning council banner

​A​cademic Plan​​ning Council

The Academic Planning​​ Council (APC) is a standing committee of the Academic Senate, comprised of faculty chairs, co-chairs, and assistant chairs. The APC serves in an advisory capacity to campus administrators on matters concerning faculty hiring, budget planning, capital expenditures, course scheduling and staffing, and program development.​


Dr. Marshall Fulbright
APC Co-Chair
(951) 372-7192
​Dr. Jason Parks
APC Co-Chair
(951) 372-7017

Melissa Bader
APC Co-Chair
(951) 372-7116

© 2018 Norco College, All Rights Reserved