

May 13, 2022 8:30am - 11:00am **Zoom**

Committee Members (17)

Quinton Bemiller, Schools of Arts & Humanities and Social & Behavioral Sciences Peter Boelman-Lopez, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Araceli Covarrubias, Arts, Humanities & World Languages James Finley, Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department Teresa Friedrich Finnern, Science & Kinesiology Department Alexis Gray, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Kim Kamerin, Arts, Humanities & World Languages Department Farshid Mirzaei, Business, Engineering & Information Technology Department John Moore, Social & Behavioral Sciences Department Jeff Mulari, Mathematics Department Ana-Marie Olaerts, Communications Department Jason Parks, Schools of Business & Management and STEM Dan Reade, Communications Department Jody Tyler, Science & Kinesiology Department Steff Warsinski, Mathematics Department Suzanne Witmer, Science & Kinesiology Department Patty Worsham, Business, Engineering, & Information Technology Department

1. Call to Order

- 1.1 Approval of Minutes (4/8/22)
- 1.2 Approval of Agenda

2. Action Items

- 2.1 New Faculty Ranking Procedure
- 2.2 New Faculty Hire

3. Standing Committee & Dean Reports

- 3.1 Academic Senate
- 3.2 College Council
- 3.3 District Enrollment Management
- 3.4 Program Review Committee
- 3.5 CTA
- 3.6 Dean's Report(s)

4. Discussion Items

- 4.1 Classroom & Office Technology
- 4.2 PT Faculty Evaluation Timeline
- 4.3 Schedule Development Timeline
- 4.4 New Faculty Office Assignment Process
- 4.5 Department Chair Terms

5. Information Items

- 5.1 Counseling Department
- 6. Good of The Order