skip navigation
Associated Students of Norco College (ASNC)

The Associated Students of Norco College (ASNC) is the official legislative body responsible for the establishment of an effective student government. The duties and responsibilities of the ASNC are but are not limited to: recognize the inherent rights and responsibilities of self-government, represent student interests, rights and concerns, sponsor events and stimulate student awareness and involvement in the many academic, cultural, social, and community opportunities available at Norco College, as well as provide college, local, and state wide representation for the Norco College student​ body.

Executive Cabinet

​​

President​

Autumn Parra​​

aparra25@student.rccd.edu

Vice President of Administration

Triana Morales

trianamorales03@gmail.com

Senator of Administration

Sarah Gadalla

sgadalla@student.rccd.edu; 

sarahgadalla35@yahoo.com

Senator of Administration

Ana Karen Hernandez

ahernandez589@student.rccd.edu

Representative of Administration

Elizabeth Jimenez

ejimenez86@student.rccd.edu

Vice President of Finance

Raiann De La Cruz

rdelacruz22@student.rccd.edu

Senator of Finance

Anthony Pinedo

apinedo11@student.rccd.edu

Senator of Finance

Francisco Fernandez

ffernandez19@student.rccd.edu; 

ffjr.44@gmail.com

Representative of Finance

Sergio Quiroz

Qsergio54@yahoo.com

Representative of Finance

Remelyn Ugalde

Rugalde3@student.rccd.edu

Vice President of Campus Activities

Aimee Sarai Nuñez

anunez76@student.rccd.edu

Representative of Activities

Grisel Davila

hdavilatov@student.rccd.edu

Vice President of Campus Relations

Rudy Castellanos

rudycastellanos2@gmail.com

Senator of Campus Relations

Javier Arturo Ahedo

jahedo@student.rccd.edu; 

javy.ahedo@yahoo.com

Representative of Relations

Zachary Sevilla

zachrysevilla@gmail.com

Representative of Relations

Abraham Melgarejo

amelgarejo1@student.rccd.edu

Vice President of Campus Organizations

Mical Peña

mpena61@student.rccd.edu

Senator of Campus Organizations

Summer Arias

sarias11@student.rccd.edu

Senator of Campus Organizations

Nathaniel Ilo

Nathanielilo69@gmail.com

Senator of Campus Organizations

Tajza Jayde Chatman

tajzachatman147@gmail.com

 

Meeting Schedule (During the Fall and Spring Semesters)

These meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted in the ASNC Office, 
2nd floor of the Center for Student Success building

ASNC Executive Meeting:
Date: Every Tuesday
Location: OC 116
Time: 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm

ASNC Senate Meeting:
Date: Every Wednesday
Location: CSS 217
Time: 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm

ICC Meeting:
Date: Every Wednesday
Location: CSS 217
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm


Norco College Campus Events Calendar


 

 Calendar

 
​​



ASNC Interest Form​​


Click here if you are interested in volunteering or serving as an officer for the Associated Students of Norco College. For more information, visit the ASNC Office, 2nd floor of the CSS building, www.norcocollege.edu/asnc, or email edwin.romero@norcocollege.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​