skip navigation
Associated Students of Norco College (ASNC)

The Associated Students of Norco College (ASNC) is the official legislative body responsible for the establishment of an effective student government. The duties and responsibilities of the ASNC are but are not limited to: recognize the inherent rights and responsibilities of self-government, represent student interests, rights and concerns, sponsor events and stimulate student awareness and involvement in the many academic, cultural, social, and community opportunities available at Norco College, as well as provide college, local, and state wide representation for the Norco College student body.

Executive Cabinet

President Autumn Parra aparra25@student.rccd.edu
Vice President of Administration Nathaniel Ilo Nathanielilo69@gmail.com
Senator of Administration Sarah Gadalla sgadalla@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Administration Ana Karen Hernandez ahernandez589@student.rccd.edu
Vice President of Finance Raiann De La Cruz rdelacruz22@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Finance Anthony Pinedo apinedo11@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Finance Francisco Fernandez ffernandez19@student.rccd.edu
Representative of Finance Sergio Quiroz Qsergio54@yahoo.com
Representative of Finance Remelyn Ugalde Rugalde3@student.rccd.edu
Vice President of Campus Activities Aimee Sarai Nuñez anunez76@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Activities Shawn Schoen sschoen@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Activities ​Teresa Chihiahia teresachihuahua17@gmail.com
Senator of Activities David Chaney-Pineda dchaneypin@student.rccd.edu
Representative of Activities Grisel Davila hdavilatov@student.rccd.edu
Vice President of Campus Relations Rudy Castellanos rudycastellanos2@gmail.com
Senator of Relations Abraham Melgarejo
amelgarejo1@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Campus Relations
Javier Arturo Ahedo
jahedo@student.rccd.edu
Representative of Relations Zachary Sevilla​
zachrysevilla@gmail.com
Vice President of Campus Organizations MK Peña mpena61@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Campus Organizations Summer Arias sarias11@student.rccd.edu
Senator of Campus Organizations Tajza Jayde Chatman tajzachatman147@gmail.com
Representative of Campus Organizations Karin Beshay kbeshay@student.rccd.edu


Meeting Schedule (During the Fall and Spring Semesters)

These meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted in the ASNC Office, 
2nd floor of the Center for Student Success building

ASNC Executive Meeting:
Date: Every Tuesday
Location: IT 218
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

ASNC Senate Meeting:
Date: Every Wednesday
Location: CSS 217
Time: 2:45 pm - 4:10 pm

ICC Meeting:
Date: Every Wednesday
Location: CSS 217
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm


Click Here for the Norco College Campus Events Calendar​

 

 Content Editor

 
​​


ASNC Interest Form​​


Click here if you are interested in volunteering or serving as an officer for the Associated Students of Norco College. For more information, visit the ASNC Office, 2nd floor of the CSS building, www.norcocollege.edu/asnc, or email edwin.romero@norcocollege.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​