​​​​​​​​​leadership banner


​​​Gregory Aycock
Dr. Gregory Aycock
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
Send Email
​​​Miriam Carrillo
Miriam Carrillo
Director, Upward Bound​
Send Email
​​​Jessica Cobb
Dr. Jessica Cobb
Director, Next Phase Program​
Send Email
​​​Michael Collins
Dr. Michael Collins
Vice President, Business Services​
Send Email
​​​Mark DeAsis
Mark DeAsis
Dean, Enrollment Services
Send Email
​​​Ashley Etchison
Ashley Etchison
Director, Strategic Development, Marketing
Send Email
​​​Greg Ferrer
Dr. ​Greg Ferrer
Director, Disability Resource Center
Send Email
​​​Kevin Fleming
Dr. Kevin Fleming
Interim Vice President, Strategic Development
Send Email
​​​Marshall Fulbright
Dr. Marshall ​Fulbright III
Dean of Instruction, School of Arts & Humanities and School of Social & Behavioral Sciences​​
Send Email
​​​Maria Gonzalez
Dr. Maria Gonzalez​​
Director, Student Financial Services
Send Email
​​​Monica Green
Dr. Monica Green​​
Send Email
​​​​​Mark Hartley
Dr. Mark Hartley
Dean, Student Life
Send Email
​​​​Tenisha James
Dr. Tenisha James
Dean, Student Services
Send Email
​​​Albert Jimenez
Dr. Albert Jimenez
Director, Lear​ning Resource Center​
Send Email
​​​Sergeant Kleveno
Bob Kleveno
Sergeant, Norco Police​​
Send Email
​​​​Samuel Lee
Dr. Samuel Lee
Vice P​resident, Academic Affairs​​
Send Email
​​​Steve Marshall
Steve Marshall​​
Send Email
Daniela McCarson
Daniela McCarson
Dean, Special Funded Programs
Send Email
​​​​Colleen Molko
Colleen Molko
Dean, Grants
​D​evelopment & Administration
Send Email
​​​Debra Mustain
Dr. ​Debra Mustain
Dean, Community Partnerships & Workforce Development
Send Email
​​​Damon Nance
Damon Nance
Dean, Library and Learning Resources
Send Email
​​​Gustavo Oceguera
Dr. Gustavo Oceguera
Dean, Student Eq​uity​
Send Email
​​Jason Parks
Dr. Jason Parks
Dean of Instruction, School of Business & Management and School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Send Email

​​Valorie Piper
Valorie Piper
Program Director, National Center for Supply Chain Automation​​
Send Email

​​David Schlanger
David Schlanger
Director, Career Center​​
Send Email

​​Maureen Sinclair
Dr. Maureen Sinclair
Director, ​Dual Enrollment and College Transition​
Send Email

Kaneesha Tarrant
Dr. Kaneesha Tarrant
Vice President,
Student Services
Send Email
​​​Launa Wilson
Launa Wilson
Executive ​Director,
RCCD Foundation
Send Email

© 2018 Norco College, All Rights Reserved