skip navigation
Steering Committee
Diane Dieckmeyer, Accreditation Liaison Officer and Committee Co-chair
Arend Flick, Committee Co-chair      
Standard I
Institutional Mission and Effectiveness
Standard II
Student Learning Programs and Services
Standard III
Standard IV
Leadership and Governance
Dominique Hitchcock, Chair
Greg Aycock, Chair
Mark Lewis
Nicole Ramirez
Briana Boykin
Gail Zwart
Student Rep
A. Instructional Programs
Sheryl Tschetter, Chair
Carol Farrar, Chair
Peggy Campo
Jim Thomas
Kevin Fleming
Margarita Shirinian
Wendi Alcazar

B. Student Support Services
John Moore, Chair

Monica Green, Chair
Hortencia Cuevas
Patti Brusca
Dimitrios Synodinos

C. Library and Learning Support Services
Vivian Harris, Chair

Damon Nance, Chair
Melissa Bader
Maria Maness

Jan Muto, Chair
Beth Gomez, Chair

A. Human Resources
Hetal Patel
Koji Uesugi
Mark DeAsis

B. Physical Resources
Linda Wright
Phu Tran
Steve Monsanto

C. Technology Resources
John Coverdale
Dan Lambros
Ruth Leal
Jefferson Tiangco

D. Financial Resources
Beth Gomez
Linda Wright
Tom Wagner

Sharon Crasnow, Chair
Natalie Aceves, Chair
Lyn Greene
Sarah Burnett
Debra Creswell
Shauna Winn
Gustavo Oceguera



August 29, 2013 August 29, 2013
February 8, 2013 (Retreat) February 8, 2013 (Retreat)
December 6, 2012 December 6, 2012
August 24, 2012 (Retreat) August 24, 2012 (Retreat)
May 9, 2012 N/A