Norco College Soccer Season is Here!
skip navigation
Norco College Soccer Season is Here!
soccer2014-feat.jpg 

SOCCER SEASON IS HERE!

Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Friday, Aug. 29 Imperial Valley College Norco College 4:00PM
Wednesday, Sept. 3 Chaffey College Chaffey College 4:00PM
Friday, Sept. 5 Palomar College Palomar College 4:00PM
Tuesday, Sept. 9 College of the Desert College of the Desert 5:00PM
Friday, Sept. 12 Citrus College Norco College 4:00PM
Tuesday, Sept. 16 San Diego Mesa College Norco College 1:00PM
Friday, Sept. 19 Victor Valley College Victor Valley College 4:00PM
Tuesday, Sept. 30 Orange College Norco College 3:00PM
Friday, Oct.  3 Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley College 3:00PM
Tuesday, Oct. 7 Santa Ana College Norco College 3:00PM
Friday, Oct.10 Fullerton College Fullerton College 3:00PM
Tuesday, Oct. 14 Cypress College Norco College 3:00PM
Friday, Oct. 17 Santiago Canyon College Norco College  3:00PM
Tuesday, Oct. 21 Golden West College Golden West College 1:00PM
Friday, Oct. 24 Orange Coast College Orange Coast College 3:00PM
Tuesday, Oct. 28 Irvine Valley College Norco College 3:00PM
Friday, Oct. 31 Santa Ana College Santa Ana College 3:00PM
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Fullerton College Norco College  3:00PM
Friday, Nov. 7 Cypress College Cypress College 3:00PM
Monday, Nov. 10 Santiago Canyon College Santiago Canyon College 3:00PM
Friday, Nov.14 Golden West College Norco College 1:00PM

 

Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
Thursday, Aug. 28 Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College 6:00pm
Friday, Sept. 5 Victor Valley College Victor Valley College 1:00pm
Wednesday, Sept. 10 College of the Desert  Norco College 4:00pm 
Friday, Sept. 12 Miramar College  Miramar College  1:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 16 Golden West  Norco College 3:00pm 
Friday, Sept. 19 Santiago Canyon  Santiago Canyon  3:00pm 
Tuesday, Sept. 23 Saddleback  Saddleback  3:00pm 
Tuesday, Sept. 30 Santa Ana  Santa Ana  3:00pm 
Friday, Oct. 3 Cypress  Norco College 3:00pm 
Tuesday, Oct. 7 Fullerton  Fullerton  3:00pm
Friday, Oct.10 Orange Coast  Norco College 3:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 14 Irvine Valley Irvine Valley 3:00pm
Friday, Oct. 17 Golden West Golden West 3:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 21 Santiago Canyon Norco College 3:00pm
Friday, Oct. 24 Saddleback Norco College 3:00pm
Friday, Oct. 31 Santa Ana  Norco College 3:00pm
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Cypress  Cypress  3:00pm
Friday, Nov. 7 Fullerton  Norco College 3:00pm
Tuesday, Nov. 11 Orange Coast  Orange Coast  3:00pm
Friday, Nov. 14 Irvine Valley  Norco College 3:00pm

Show your mustang pride by attending our home games.
For information, visit http://www.norcocollege.edu/athletics