skip navigation
Student Financial Services
Maria Gonzalez Maria Gonzalez
Director, Student Financial Services

(951) 372-7137
Send E-Mail 

Maria Gonzalez earned her Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and a Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership from Chapman University. She is currently pursuing a Doctor of Education in Organizational Leadership at Northcentral University. She joined Norco College as Director of Student Financial Services in March 2011.


 

Administrative Staff

Brizeida Castro Customer Service Clerk (951) 372-7009
brizeida.castro@norcocollege.edu
Sheri Cologgi Administrative Assistant (951) 372-7065
sheri.cologgi@norcocollege.edu
Angela Grimsby Customer Service Clerk (951) 372-7009
angela.grimsby@norcocollege.edu
Leticia Martinez Student Financial Services Analyst (951) 372-7058
leticia.martinez@norcocollege.edu
Sandra Martinez Student Financial Services Analyst (951) 372-7057
sandra.martinez@norcocollege.edu
Nelya Parada Student Financial Services Outreach Specialist (951) 372-7183
nelya.parada@norcocollege.edu

FAFSA