skip navigation
Special-Funded Programs
Koji Uesugi Dr. Koji Uesugi
Dean of Students

(951) 372-7130
Send E-mail

As the Dean of Student Services, Dr. Koji Uesugi provides leadership for the Counseling Department, EOPS/CARE, Disability Resource Center (DRC), Student Success & Support Programs (SSSP), Transfer Center, Foster Youth Support Services, and the college's Student Equity Plan. Dr. Uesugi has earned degrees from UC Davis, CSU Fullerton, Claremont Graduate University, and UCLA, and is committed to helping students achieve their educational aspirations at Norco College.

Daniela McCarson Daniela McCarson
Assistant Dean, CalWORKS & Special Funded Programs

(951) 372-7160
daniela.mccarson@norcocollege.edu

Daniela McCarson serves as the Assistant Dean of CalWORKs & Special Funded Programs. Daniela received her B.A. in Sociology and M.A. in Educational Counseling from California State University, San Bernardino. She is currently working on her Ed.D. in Organizational Leadership at the University of LaVerne

 

CalWORKS

Gabriela Lemus Administrative Assistant I (951) 372-7052
gabriela.lemus@norcocollege.edu

 

Career & Job Placement Center

Carmen Parra Student Employment Personnel Specialist (951) 372-7190
carmen.parra@norcocollege.edu

 

Disability Resources Center (DRC)

Keith Coleman Disability Specialist (951) 372-7169
keith.coleman@norcocollege.edu
Leona Crawford Disability Specialist (951) 372-7126
leona.crawford@norcocollege.edu
Kimberly Bell DRC Counselor & LD Specialist (951) 372-7127
kimberly.bell@norcocollege.edu

 

Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)/CARE

VACANT Educational Advisor
VACANT EOPS/CARE Counselor
Ruth Jones Administrative Assistant (951) 739-7843
ruth.jones@norcocollege.edu

 

Student Employment

Carmen Parra Student Employment Personnel Specialist (951) 372-7190
carmen.parra@norcocollege.edu

EOPS/CARE

Student Employment