skip navigation
Special-Funded Programs
Koji Uesugi Dr. Koji Uesugi
Dean of Students

(951) 372-7130
Send E-mail

As the Dean of Student Services, Dr. Koji Uesugi provides leadership for the Counseling Department, EOPS/CARE, Disability Resource Center (DRC), Student Success & Support Programs (SSSP), Transfer Center, Foster Youth Support Services, and the college's Student Equity Plan. Dr. Uesugi has earned degrees from UC Davis, CSU Fullerton, Claremont Graduate University, and UCLA, and is committed to helping students achieve their educational aspirations at Norco College.

Daniela McCarson Daniela McCarson
Assistant Dean, CalWORKS & Special Funded Programs

(951) 372-7160
daniela.mccarson@norcocollege.edu

Daniela McCarson serves as the Assistant Dean of CalWORKs & Special Funded Programs. Daniela has earned her Master of Arts degree in Educational Counseling from CSU, San Bernardino and completed doctoral coursework in Organizational Leadership at the University of LaVerne. As the Assistant Dean, Daniela provides leadership in areas of CalWORKS, Outreach, and Summer Advantage programs.

 

CalWORKS

Gabriela Lemus Administrative Assistant I (951) 372-7052
gabriela.lemus@norcocollege.edu

 

Career & Job Placement Center

Carmen Parra Student Employment Personnel Specialist (951) 372-7190
carmen.parra@norcocollege.edu

 

Disability Resources Center (DRC)

Keith Coleman Disability Specialist (951) 372-7169
keith.coleman@norcocollege.edu
Leona Crawford Disability Specialist (951) 372-7126
leona.crawford@norcocollege.edu
Kimberly Bell DRC Counselor & LD Specialist (951) 372-7127
kimberly.bell@norcocollege.edu

 

Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)/CARE

Steven Gonzalez Educational Advisor (951) 372-7138
steven.gonzalez@norcocollege.edu
Ramiro Hernandez
Sinar Lomeli
EOPS/CARE Counselor (951) 372-7128
eops@norcocollege.edu
Ruth Jones Administrative Assistant (951) 739-7843
ruth.jones@norcocollege.edu

 

Student Employment

Carmen Parra Student Employment Personnel Specialist (951) 372-7190
carmen.parra@norcocollege.edu