skip navigation
Associated Students of Norco College

The Associated Students of Norco College (ASNC) is the official legislative body responsible for the establishment of an effective student government.  The duties and responsibilities of the ASNC are but are not limited to: recognize the inherent rights and responsibilities of self-government, represent student interests, rights and concerns, sponsor events and stimulate student awareness and involvement in the many academic, cultural, social, and community opportunities available at Norco College, as well as provide college, local, and state wide representation for the Norco College student body.

Executive Cabinet

ASNC President - Benjamin Vargas, Jr.

Vice President - Adriana Vargas
Senator - Collin Pacillo
Senator - Available
Senator - Available

Vice President - Adrian Delgado
Senator - Gisel Medina
Senator - Julianna Kilpatrick
Senator - Available

Campus Activities:
Vice President - Muhammad Syed
Senator - Nesma Nuru
Senator - Johan Yow
Senator - Available

Campus Relations:
Vice President - Farrah Jalanbo
Senator - Rand Pawling
Senator - Available
Senator - Available

Campus Organizations:
Vice President - Christian Castillo
Senator - Zermeen Vakil
Senator - Ridhika Prasad
Senator - Kevin Moy

Gabriela Heredia

REGION IX Treasurer: Gerald Sirotnak

We, the ASNC, are always looking to fill our available positions with motivated students that desire more than just an education while attending college. If you are interested in becoming part of this great organization, than please come by the Student Activities Office in CSS 106 for more information. You can also sit in on our regularly scheduled meetings. (See Below)

Meeting Schedule (During the Fall and Spring Semesters)

ASNC Executive Meeting:
Date: Every Wednesday
Location: CSS 216
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00pm

ASNC Senate Meeting:

Date: Every Monday
Location: CSS 219
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ICC Meeting:
Date: Every Tuesday
Location: IT 101
Time: 12:50 pm-1:50 pm

ASNC Website