skip navigation
Our Staff
 
James Reeves James Reeves
Interim Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Operations

(951) 372-7040
James.Reeves@NorcoCollege.edu

Jim Reeves has many years of experience as an administrator in higher education.

Deon Stowers
Custodial Manager
(951) 739-7845
Deon.Stowers@NorcoCollege.edu

 

Administrative Staff: (951) 372-7120

Ana Molina Facilities Utilization Specialist (951) 738-7743
Ana.Molina@NorcoCollege.edu

Maintenance: (951) 372-7120

Andy Aldasoro ​Maintenance Mechanic Andy.Aldasoro@NorcoCollege.edu
Jeffrey Buch Maintenance Mechanic Jeffrey.Buch@NorcoCollege.edu
Victor Goldbaum Maintenance Mechanic Victor.Goldbaum@NorcoCollege.edu
Arthur Yalong Maintenance Mechanic Arthur.Yalong@NorcoCollege.edu

Grounds: (951) 372-7120

Victor Chavira Groundsperson Victor.Chavira@NorcoCollege.edu
Hector Ramirez Groundsperson Hector.Ramirez@NorcoCollege.edu
Jim McMahon Grounds Supervisor Jim.McMahon@NorcoCollege.edu

Custodial: (951) 372-7120

Howard Tomita Custodian Howard.Tomita@NorcoCollege.edu
Judith Rubi Custodian Judith.Rubi@NorcoCollege.edu
Malialani Lilly Custodian Malialani.Lilly@NorcoCollege.edu
Martin Villa Custodian Martin.Villa@NorcoCollege.edu
​Travonne Bell Custodian​ Travonne.Bell@NorcoCollege.edu
Randy Burroughs Custodian Randy.Burroughs@NorcoCollege.edu
Simon Wright Custodian Simon.Wright@NorcoCollege.edu
William Brown II Custodian William.Brown@NorcoCollege.edu
Edwin Villalobos Custodian (Corona Site) Edwin.Villalobos@NorcoCollege.edu