skip navigation
Office of Technology & Learning Resources
Damon Nance Damon Nance
Dean, Technology & Learning Resources

(951) 372-7041
damon.nance@norcocollege.edu

Damon Nance provides administrative support and leadership for the Wilfred J. Airey Library; the Instructional Media Center (IMC); the Learning Resource Center (LRC); and Tutorial Services. He earned an AA degree from Crafton Hills College; a BA in French Literature and Culture from CSU San Bernardino; and a Master of Library and Information Science degree from San Jose State University.



Administrative Staff

Judy Alvord Administrative Assistant I (951) 372-7105
judy.alvord@norcocollege.edu

 

Library Staff

Celia Brockenbrough Professor of Library Services (951) 372-7022
celia.brockenbrough@norcocollege.edu
Miguel Castro Library Clerk II (951) 372-7150
miguel.castro@norcocollege.edu
Vivian Harris Assistant Professor, Library (951) 739-7852
vivian.harris@norcocollege.edu
Chris Poole Library Clerk II (951) 372-7152
chris.poole@norcocollege.edu

 

Learning Resources Center Staff

Emile Bradshaw Tutorial Services Technician (951) 739-7809
emile.bradshaw@norcocollege.edu
Joshua Cords Computer Lab Assistant (951) 739-7884
joshua.cords@norcocollege.edu
Daren Koch Learning Center Assistant (951) 372-7883
daren.koch@norcocollege.edu
Cristina Rubio Learning Center Assistant (951) 372-7153
christina.rubio@norcocollege.edu
Arlene Serrato Learning Center Assistant (951) 372-7156
arlene.serrato@norcocollege.edu

 

Instructional Media Center Staff

Salvador Herrera Instructional Media Assistant (951) 739-7847
salvador.herrera@norcocollege.edu
Daniel Lambros Instructional Media/Broadcast Technician (951) 739-7820
daniel.lambros@norcocollege.edu
Ruth Leal Instructional Production Specialist (951) 372-7064
ruth.leal@norcocollege.edu