skip navigation
Office of Instruction
Dr. Sheryl Tschetter
Interim Dean of Instruction

(951) 372-7017
sheryl.tschetter@norcocollege.edu


Administrative Staff

Wendi Alcazar Instructional Department Specialist
Arts Humanities and World Languages
Social and Behavioral Sciences
(951) 372-7076
wendi.alcazar@norcocollege.edu
Donna Dery College Receptionist (951) 372-7044
donna.dery@norcocollege.edu
Laurie Hankins Administrative Assistant III (951) 372-7018
laura.hankins@norcocollege.edu
Susan Lafferty Instructional Department Specialist
Business
Math & Sciences
(951) 372-7079
susan.lafferty@norcocollege.edu
Elaina McDonald Administrative Assistant I (951) 372-7882
elaina.mcdonald@norcocollege.edu
Nicole Ramirez Instructional Programs Support Coordinator (951) 739-7890
nicole.ramirez@norcocollege.edu
Yolanda Stanley Instructional Department Specialist (951) 372-7067
yolanda.stanley@norcocollege.edu
Jefferson Tiangco Instructional Technology Specialist (951) 372-7075
jefferson.tiangco@norcocollege.edu

Academic Support Staff

Jeffrey Julius Laboratory Technician (951) 372-7093
jeffrey.julius@norcocollege.edu
Polly Johnson Laboratory Technician (951) 739-7861
polly.johnson@norcocollege.edu
Brady Kerr Music Accompanist/Assistant (951) 372-7000
brady.kerr@norcocollege.edu
Chandra Ratnayake Laboratory Technician (951) 372-7074
chandra.ratnayake@norcocollege.edu
Gary Tsubota Laboratory Technician (951) 372-7011
gary.tsubota@norcocollege.edu