skip navigation
Office of Instruction
cfarrar Dr. Carol Farrar
Dean of Instruction

(951) 372-7017
carol.farrar@norcocollege.edu


Administrative Staff

Wendi Alcazar
(on leave)
Instructional Department Specialist
Arts Humanities and World Languages
Social and Behavioral Sciences

(951) 372-7076
wendi.alcazar@norcocollege.edu
Nicole C. Brown
Instructional Programs Support Coordinator
(951) 739-7890
nicole.brown@norcocollege.edu
Donna Dery College Receptionist (951) 372-7044
donna.dery@norcocollege.edu
Susan Lafferty
Instructional Department Specialist
Business
Math & Sciences

(951) 372-7079
susan.lafferty@norcocollege.edu
Elaina McDonald
Administrative Assistant III
(951) 372-7882
elaina.mcdonald@norcocollege.edu
Seleny Sanchez College Receptionist
(951) 738-7747
seleny.sanchez@norcocollege.edu
Yolanda Stanley
Instructional Department Specialist
(951) 372-7067
yolanda.stanley@norcocollege.edu
Vacant

Administrative Assistant I
Vacant Instructional Technology Specialist


Academic Support Staff

Raquel Bryant​

Laboratory Technician (951) 372-7074​
raquel.bryant@norcocollege.edu​
Polly Johnson ​Laboratory Technician (951) 739-7861
polly.johnson@norcocollege.edu
Jeffrey Julius Laboratory Technician (951) 372-7093
jeffrey.julius@norcocollege.edu
Gary Tsubota
Laboratory Technician
(951) 372-7011
gary.tsubota@norcocollege.edu
Vacant Music Accompanist/Assistant